Outing Obama’s Internet Brownshirts


The Post & E-Mail

by John Charlton

Hitler’s Brown Shirts, was a group of violent political operatives, under the leadership of Sodomites and Sadomasochists, who made it a point to terrorize his political opponents.

(Jan. 26, 2010) — Recent reports have brought national attention to the fact that Obama has implemented Cass Sunstein’s strategy of cognitive dissonance, in the creation of Internet teams which harass citizens with invective on Internet blogs, forums, chat rooms, and websites.  Several sites have been attacked by this corp of Brown Shirts, others hacked, others harassed.

The Post & Email has substantial internal evidence that there are individuals who post the same identical comments over and over in favor of Obama and attacking his critics.  Since these individuals are most likely members of Obama’s Brown Shirt corps, under direct or indirect control of Cass Sunstein, we believe it a duty of patriotism to make it a policy of listing the little information we have about them, so that other sites can examine their own computer logs and collect information on these individuals, in a mutual effort to protect free speech.

List of Brown Shirt Members:

Preston, claims to use  pcu@iwon.com as his email, and posts from the ip number 192.30.115.XXX, which ip number is associated with Palomar Community College District, San Marcos, California: he posts repeated comments berating Neil Sankey (Private Investigator working with Orly Taitz).

Myron, claims to use  Mrrobertplant2007@xxx.com (redacted) as his email, and posts from ip number 198.22.21.XXX, which ip number is associated with Memorial Hermann Healthcare System, Houston, Texas:  Myron posts comments in perfect “cognitive dissonance” form, to disagree with any point he believes is most vulnerable and to attempt to get a reaction.

Amalgam, claims to use biffguiznot@xxx.com (redacted) as his email, and posts from ip number 66.214.93.XXX, which ip number is a Charter Communications Customer, out of Malibu, California: he is rather famous for 1) appearing to be a resident of the same locale as the editors of Snopes.com, and 2) posting recurrent nasty remarks about anything he/she can think of. His/her nick makes one thing of a Union employee; but he has used other nicks which indicate familiarity with the OT and Hebrew language.

Not true, is not so easy to identify, since he changes his nick and his email address, nottrue@nottrue.com, also changes to suit his message, but he prefers a “not true” kind of tone; he posts from the ip number  12.204.118.XXX, which is out of Parsippaney, New Jersey, and which is associated with Gannet Co. (the news agency?).

smrstrauss (snrstrauss), is a rather notorious Obot, who uses smrstrauss@xxx.com (redacted) as his email address, and and posts from ip number  96.237.177.XXX, which hails from Arlington, Massachusetts. You’ll find him more frequently at The Right Side of Life.

da verg, is another infamous Obot, who claims to use ezdude123@xxx.com (redacted) as his email address, and posts from 75.11.185.XXX, which hails from San Diego, California: notorious for his twisted logic, personal attacks, he seems unable to resist attacking a certain women lawyer who sue Obama.

The Everett-WA Stalker, is perhaps the most violent and perverse of all Obots: he resides in the vicinity of Spokane, Washington, uses a variety of nicks and email addresses and ips numbers: at The Post & Email he has expressed hope and delight that all conservatives are sent to gulags and exterminated, that all Birthers are shot, and that Orly be violently raped. The Post & Email has filed 3 criminal complaints against him with the Spokane Police Department, which seems yet to have done nothing to stop him.  He seems to be a time bomb waiting to explode in another shooting spree. Recently he has switched his IP number to state parks outside of Seattle.

Mary Adams, is one of the original “I hate Orly” obots, who claims to use Maryadams@yahoo.com as her email, and posts from ip number 24.10.112.xxx, which hails from  Sacramento, California, though she is known to use different ips: she prefers nasty comments, insults and mindless statements. If she is from Sacramento, then she is probably a state worker, who gets a cushy enough job to afford high speed cable access from home.

Seriously, is an obot who claims to use petroje@xxx.com (redacted) as his email, and posts from ip number 206.208.224.XXX, which is associated with the Cap Gemini system, in the N. suburbs of Houston. He loves the word “stupid” and “get over it” and emphasizes that Obama is “our” president, which obviously means he considers himself part of Obama’s regime.

bob, is a pervert from San Francisco, who claims to use bob@yahoo.com as his email and who posts from ip number 75.36.159.XXX in the city of San Francisco: he is obsessed with the vocabulary of perverse acts against women.

Bovril, is another classic obot, who claims to use bovril1a@xxx.net as his email, and posts from ip number 67.81.177.xxx, which hails out of Hoboken, New Jersey. He practices Cass Sunsteins cognitive infiltration tactics. He might be the same guy as “Not true.”

The Newton Center Obot, uses a variety of nicks and emails addresses, and hails from Newton Center, MA. He known to use irony and satire, since he has no facts to back up his disagreeing statement.

Since our outing of Obots in a previous report, we have not seen the Brown Shirts who hail from the northern suburb of Montreal, or the NE suburb of Orlando Florida; nor the one from Westchester Country, New York.

You see light makes cockroaches scatter.  Search the logs of your blog/website, and you might find a lot of visits from the Brown Shirts above.  By posting your own lists you can protect free speech by shaming the political operatives of the Obama regime