Chuck Norris: Obama’s ‘Stronger, Safer and More Respected’ Claim Is Pure Delusion

By Chuck Norris

On May 23, President Barack Obama told more than 1,000 jubilant,  uniform-prepped-and-polished graduates of the U.S. Air Force Academy that the  world has a “new feeling about America.” He declared: “I see it everywhere I go,  from London and Prague to Tokyo and Seoul to Rio and Jakarta. There’s a new  confidence in our leadership.” If only it were true.  Obama boasted, “We  can say with confidence and pride: The United States is stronger, safer and more  respected in the world.”

“Stronger, safer and more respected”?  “Stronger,” as in Obama’s plan to  initiate more than $500 billion in automatic cuts to the defense budget over a  decade, starting next January. Bloomberg Businessweek reported that the  Democratic-controlled Senate voted May 24 to authorize another reduced spending  package for the Pentagon.

Read more: http://nation.foxnews.com/chuck-norris/2012/05/29/chuck-norris-obamas-stronger-safer-and-more-respected-claim-pure-delusion#ixzz1wVKJjxhq

11 responses to “Chuck Norris: Obama’s ‘Stronger, Safer and More Respected’ Claim Is Pure Delusion

  1. I have always respected Chuck Norris until recently. He is coming out for Romney. I sent him an email that I do HOPE he read. However, since I haven’t heard back…I doubt it.

    • Romney is not my first choice, nor is he my second but considering who we have currently I would vote for him. I would also like to point out that Romney is not a Communist.

      • upaces88

        LOL…Thank you, Dragon….for telling me that LOL…
        I’m sorry, you just hit my funny bone with that statement.

  2. Maybe we can get Chuck to visit obumma and give him one of his pattented roundhouse kicks that would shove obumma into the next millenium.

    • Just an FYI: Chuck came out FOR Romney. I was very disappointed. Not that he read it, but I did send him an email.

  3. Never know- I hear hes pretty good at reading his mail

    • I hope so, D1969…I was absolutely floored…and Chuck has always stated he is/was a Conservative…so I just didn’t understand it.

      I was working to organize a campaign plan for Newt Gingrich and researching people who would speak out for him…John Voight (Angelia Jolie”s dad); and others and ran into that article.

      • We need to understand that no third party is going to win and a vote for a third party is basically a vote for Barry and we need to get him out and send him on his way. The Country is divided enough.

      • upaces88

        I noooo, and that leaves us very very screwed.

  4. upaces88
    Not really. At least he can’t cry racist every time someone disagrees with him.

Leave a Reply

